InfoComm International Audiovisual (AV) Faculty Program Award Recipients

Printer-friendly | Download PDF | | Digg

Education > Faculty >

Faculty Program Award Recipients

Educator of the Year Recipients
Paul Depperschmidt, CTS
John Campanella, CTS-D
Roy A. Hermanson, Jr., CTS-D, CTS-I
Mario Maltese, CTS-D, CTS-I.
Gary Kayye, CTS
Bill Sharer, CTS
Joel Rollins, CTS-R
Gordon Moore, CTS
Mike Weems, CTS, MCP
Scott Sharer, CTS, BA, MFA
Steve Thorburn, PE, CTS-I, CTS-D
Spencer Bullins, CTS
Andr� LeJeune, CTS
Duffy Wilbert, CTS
Fred Dixon, CTS

The criteria for Educator of the Year are:

  • has taught or developed an InfoComm International program
  • has taught an InfoComm International seminar program during InfoComm Exhibitions
  • must hold a valid CTS designation
  • has published industry training/education books, manuals or pamphlets
  • is an InfoComm International member




Fred Dixon Service in Education
Award Recipients

Kim Milliken
Luke Rawls, CTS
Fred Dixon, CTS
Mike Weems, CTS, MCP


The Fred Dixon Service in Education Award is bestowed by InfoComm's Professional Education and Training Committee (PETC) upon an individual who exhibits excellence throughout his or her entire body of work.