portal up
About Membership
Join InfoComm International
Contact Us
Press Room
Office Locations
Board of Governors
Staff Directory
Membership Directory
About ICIF

Member Search | Join Today!


About InfoComm International�
InfoComm International Board of Governors 2006

InfoComm International is organized with an elected Board of volunteer Governors and hired staff. The officers of the Board are chairperson, president, president-elect, and secretary treasurer.  There are five elected at-large members and the other Board members are chairmen of either a council or membership committee of the association. InfoComm International has nine councils organized by members to pursue common goals. In addition, InfoComm International has three committees that assist the Board and staff in operations of InfoComm International's activities.

Chairman: Tom Peters, CTS, Integrated Media Systems
President: Randy Pagnan, CTS, rp Visual Solutions
President-Elect: Jay Armand, CTS, Advanced Audio Visual, Inc.
Secretary-Treasurer: Mark Valenti, Sextant Group

    Fred Bargetzi, Crestron Electronics, Inc.
    Jay Rogina, Spinitar
    Jim Ford, PE, Ford Audio Video
    Mike White, CTS, Multi-Media Solutions, Inc.
    Michael Vergauwen, CTS, AVI Midwest, LLC

InfoComm International Council Chairs
    Australasian Council:
        Andrew Yuen, CTS,
 Edcom Limited

    ICAT (Independent Consultants in AV Technologies):
        Tim Cape, CTS-D,Technitect

    Independent Programmers:
        Howard Nunes, CTS, PepperDash Technology Corp.

    Independent Reps:
        Logan Enright, The Enright Company

    European Council:
        Brian Pipe, ITM Group Ltd.

        Lee Dodson, Extron Electronics, Inc.

        Todd Dunn, CTS, Denmar Services

    Rental & Staging:
        Tom Stimson, CTS, Alford Media Services, LP

    SAVVI (Sound, Audiovisual and Video Integrators):

        Jim Smith, CTS, HB Communications, Inc.

    Technology Managers:
        John Pfleiderer, MA, CTS-D, Cornell University

InfoComm International Committee Chairs
        Blake Brubaker, CTS, Da-Lite Screen Company, Inc. 

        Merry McCleary, AVYVE

    PETC (Professional Education and Training Committee)
        L. William Nattress III, CTS-I, CTS-D,  Shen Milsom & Wilke

Ex Officio
    Chair, InfoComm Information Resources (IIR)

    Brad Caldwell, CTS, Integrated Media Systems  

    President, International Communications Industries Foundation (ICIF)
    Chris Miller, CTS, PSNI (Professional Systems Network, Inc.)

    Executive Director
    Randal A. Lemke, Ph.D. (InfoComm International)

    General Counsel
    Stephen D. Strauss, Esquire

    Secretary to the Board
    Yvette Robinson  (InfoComm International)


© infocomm.org